Contact Us

ADDRESS

West-Can Seal Coating
Box 669
2317-16th Street
Didsbury, Alberta,
T0M 0W0

CONTACT INFO.

Phone: 403-335-9137
Fax : 403-335-9583

Career Opportunity
Apply Online

EMPLOYEE CONTACTS

Matthew Arnill, V.P. Operations
Office: (403) 335-9137
Email: marnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Andrew Arnill, Operations Manager / Estimator
Office: (403) 335-9137
Email: aarnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Paul Arnill, Marketing
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: parnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Human Resources
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: hr@west-cansealcoating.com

Keith Holroyd, General Superintendent / Estimator
Office: (403) 335-9137
Email: kholroyd@west-cansealcoating.com

James Mills, CET, NCSO – Safety and Operation Compliance
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: jmills@west-cansealcoating.com

Vana Cowan, Office Manager
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: vcowan@west-cansealcoating.com

Val Facey, Accounts Payable
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: admin@west-cansealcoating.com

John Daly, Shop Foreman
Office (403) 335-9137
Email: jdaly@west-cansealcoating.com

MAP

Follow Us